TypiquE

atypical

In the heart of the Camargue Regional Natural Park, Les Bains Gardians is nestled in a 10-acres domain, between the characteristic landscapes of this wild part of Provence and the infinite blue of the Mediterranean sea located just half a mile away.

Bedroom with four-poster bed - Les Bains Gardians
Bedroom with four-poster bed - Les Bains Gardians

A natural resort with horses, stables, private arenas, swimming pool, tennis court, restaurant & cocktail bar and an eclectic artistic programing.

Discover
Swimming pool overlooking nature - Les Bains Gardians

MANIFESTe

An 18-month-long renovation and manucuring of the entire estate has simplified the lines of the landscape and rewilded the landscapes. A "slow gardening" approach, where life and nature are allowed to take their time, and where the human footprint is more discreet. Salt cedars and feather reeds, olive trees, cypresses and umbrella pines are gradually regaining their rights. Flamingos and herons return to fish in the ponds under the gentle gaze of Camargue horses.

Comfortable bedroom in Provence - Les Bains Gardians

ROOMS

and cottages

67 keys in individual authentic Gardian cottages and rooms in a traditional provençal mans overlooking the ponds.

BOOK NOW
Discover

CAMARGUE

Art de Vivre

Transposed to this magical place where Les Bains Gardians uphold heritage and culture, embracing the unique concept of Les Bains: a perfect blend of well-being and enlightened hedonism.

Camargue horses in stable - Les Bains Gardians
Camargue riders at the beach - Les Bains Gardians

EQUESTRIAN ACTIVITIES

Ride a Camargue horse along the wild beaches of Saintes-Maries-de-la-Mer or take a horse-drawn carriage ride along the ponds to discover the local flora and fauna. An exhilarating sense of freedom.

Modern conference room - Les Bains Gardians

RESTAURANT AND BAR

At the heart of the Domaine lies the Pont des Bannes Restaurant. A true regional institution, broad back to life iwith a locally-influenced cuisine and a top-notch mixology cocktail bar with a festive musical program. The in-house Restaurant Le Trident welcomes you until Le Pont des Bannes opens early July 2024.

Swimming pool overlooking nature - Les Bains Gardians

MANIFESTe

An 18-month-long renovation and manucuring of the entire estate has simplified the lines of the landscape and rewilded the landscapes. A "slow gardening" approach, where life and nature are allowed to take their time, and where the human footprint is more discreet. Salt cedars and feather reeds, olive trees, cypresses and umbrella pines are gradually regaining their rights. Flamingos and herons return to fish in the ponds under the gentle gaze of Camargue horses.

Parisian

Art de

Vivre

Guitarists playing music - Les Bains Gardians
Swimming pool overlooking nature - Les Bains Gardians

SEMINARS AND EVENTS

Tailor-made programs for corporate seminars, team building, or private events. 7 meeting rooms and the best in entertainment all on one site. An inspiring change of scenery to focus better.

WELLNESS

A swimming pool, a spa with whirlpool baths, sauna and treatment room, and wellness events for a true moment of disconnection. Les Bains Gardians installs in Camargue its heritage as the temple of Parisian well-being. Letting go is the leit motiv.

White house in the Camargue - Les Bains Gardians
Horse in rustic house - Les Bains Gardians

STAY IN

camargue, provence

Map - Les Bains Gardians

between

and HEDONISM

well-being

Nature, sea, sun, authenticity, wellness, self-discovery, art, music, effortless luxury, and controlled environmental impact: welcome to this new, unrivalled destination.

Woman tanning with hat - Les Bains Gardians

Spa, yoga classes, meditation, silent retreats & horse therapy. A place for disconnexion and self-discovery. Find your mantra.

Musicians playing guitar - Les Bains Gardians

DJ sets, pool parties, exclusive concerts in our private arenas, Les Bains Gardians offer a new playground for Les Bains' artistic and musical squads. Eat, drink, party, sleep and do it all over again.

Swimming pool overlooking nature - Les Bains Gardians

MANIFESTe

An 18-month-long renovation and manucuring of the entire estate has simplified the lines of the landscape and rewilded the landscapes. A "slow gardening" approach, where life and nature are allowed to take their time, and where the human footprint is more discreet. Salt cedars and feather reeds, olive trees, cypresses and umbrella pines are gradually regaining their rights. Flamingos and herons return to fish in the ponds under the gentle gaze of Camargue horses.

home design - Les Bains Gardians
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

instagram

TypiquE

atypique

En plein cœur du parc Régional Naturel de la Camargue, Les Bains Gardians s’étendent sur un domaine de 4 hectares, entre les paysages caractéristiques de cette région sauvage et le bleu infini de la mer Méditerranée située à quelques centaines de mètres.

Chambre avec lit à baldaquin - Les Bains Gardians
Chambre avec lit à baldaquin - Les Bains Gardians

Un resort en pleine nature avec chevaux, écuries, arènes privées, piscine, tennis, restaurant & cocktail bar et une programmation artistique éclectique.

Découvrez Le Lieu
Piscine avec vue sur nature - Les Bains Gardians

MANIFESTe

Une rénovation de près de 18 mois sur l'ensemble du domaine a désormais épuré les lignes de son paysage et tend à réensauvager les extérieurs. Un «slow gardening» où le vivant et la nature sont attendus à leur rythme et où l’empreinte humaine se veut plus discrète. Tamaris et roseaux à plumeau, oliviers, cyprès et pins parasol retrouvent peu à peu leurs droits. Flamands roses et autres hérons reviennent y pécher dans les étangs sous le doux regard des chevaux Camargue.

Chambre à coucher confortable en Provence - Les Bains Gardians

CHAMBRES

& cabanes

67 clés entre authentiques cabanes de Gardians, et chambres avec vue sur les étangs dans un mas traditionnel.

RÉSERVER
Découvrez

CAMARGUE

art de vivre

Transposés en ce lieu magique dont ils respectent l’héritage et la culture, Les Bains Gardians reprennent le concept unique des Bains : un parfait mélange entre bien-être et hédonisme éclairé.

Chevaux Camargue dans écurie - Les Bains Gardians
Cavaliers en Camargue à la plage - Les Bains Gardians

ACTIVITÉS ÉQUESTRES

Des promenades à dos de cheval Camargue sur les plages sauvages des Saintes-Maries-de-la-Mer ou des balades en calèche le long des étangs à la découverte de la faune et de la flore locale. Une ennivrante impression de liberté.

Salle de conférence moderne - Les Bains Gardians

RESTAURANT & BAR

Au cœur du Domaine se dessinent les contours du Restaurant du Pont des Bannes. Véritable institution régionale, modernisée et transformée en restaurant aux influences locales et un cocktail bar de mixologie de haut vol dotés d'une programmation musicale et festive. Le Restaurant Le Trident dans le domaine vous accueille avant l'ouverture du Pont des Bannes en Juillet 2024.

Piscine avec vue sur nature - Les Bains Gardians

MANIFESTe

Une rénovation de près de 18 mois sur l'ensemble du domaine a désormais épuré les lignes de son paysage et tend à réensauvager les extérieurs. Un «slow gardening» où le vivant et la nature sont attendus à leur rythme et où l’empreinte humaine se veut plus discrète. Tamaris et roseaux à plumeau, oliviers, cyprès et pins parasol retrouvent peu à peu leurs droits. Flamands roses et autres hérons reviennent y pécher dans les étangs sous le doux regard des chevaux Camargue.

L’art DE

parisien

vivre

Guitaristes jouant de la musique - Les Bains Gardians
Piscine avec vue sur nature - Les Bains Gardians

SÉMINAIRES ET ÉVÈNEMENTS

Programmes sur mesure pour team buildings, évènements privés ou séminaires d'entreprises. 7 salles de réunion et le meilleur de l'entertainment réuni sur un seul domaine. Déconnexion assurée.

BIEN ÊTRE

Une piscine, un spa avec bains à remous, sauna, et salle de soins et des évènements bien être pour un véritable moment de déconnexion. Les Bains Gardians installent en Camargue leur héritage de temple du bien-être parisien. Lâcher prise est le leit motiv.

Maison blanche en Camargue - Les Bains Gardians
Cheval dans maison rustique - Les Bains Gardians

SÉJOUR EN

camargue, provence

Carte map - Les Bains Gardians

entre

et HÉDONISME

bien-être

Nature, mer, soleil, authenticité, wellness, recentrement, art, musique, luxe décontracté, impact environnemental maitrisé sont parmi les mots clés de cette nouvelle destination sans égal

Femme bronzant avec chapeau - Les Bains Gardians

Spa, cours de yoga, méditation, silent retreats & equithérapie. Un lieu propice à la déconnexion du Monde et au recentrement sur soi. Find your mantra.

Musiciens jouant de la guitare - Les Bains Gardians

DJ sets, pool parties, concerts exclusifs dans nos arènes privées, Les Bains Gardians offrent un nouveau terrain de jeu à la programmation artistique et musicale des Bains. Manger, boire, faire la fête, dormir, et recommencer.

Piscine avec vue sur nature - Les Bains Gardians

MANIFESTe

Une rénovation de près de 18 mois sur l'ensemble du domaine a désormais épuré les lignes de son paysage et tend à réensauvager les extérieurs. Un «slow gardening» où le vivant et la nature sont attendus à leur rythme et où l’empreinte humaine se veut plus discrète. Tamaris et roseaux à plumeau, oliviers, cyprès et pins parasol retrouvent peu à peu leurs droits. Flamands roses et autres hérons reviennent y pécher dans les étangs sous le doux regard des chevaux Camargue.

dessin maison - Les Bains Gardians
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

instagram